Home / NFL / AFC / NFL 2013 regular-season schedule
NFL 2013 regular-season schedule

NFL 2013 regular-season schedule

*All time Eastern

WEEK 1

Thursday, Sept. 5
Ravens at Broncos – 8:30 p.m. ET

Sunday, Sept. 8
Patriots @ Bills — 1 p.m.
Titans @ Steelers — 1 p.m.
Falcons @ Saints — 1 pm
Buccaneers @ Jets — 1 pm
Chiefs @ Jaguars — 1 pm
Seahawks @ Panthers — 1 pm
Bengals @ Bears — 1 pm
Dolphins @ Browns — 1 pm
Vikings @ Lions — 1 pm
Raiders @ Colts — 1 pm
Packers @ 49ers — 4:25 p.m.
Cardinals @ Rams — 4:25 p.m.
Giants @ Cowboys — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 9
Eagles @ Redskins — 7:10 p.m.
Texans @ Chargers — 10:20 p.m.

WEEK 2

Thursday, Sept. 12

Jets @ Patriots — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 15

Rams @ Falcons — 1 p.m.
Chargers @ Eagles — 1 p.m.
Cowboys @ Chiefs — 1 p.m.
Dolphins @ Colts — 1 p.m.
Titans @ Texans — 1 p.m.
Redskins @ Packers — 1 p.m.
Browns @ Ravens — 1 p.m.
Panthers @ Bills — 1 p.m.
Vikings @ Bears — 1 p.m.
Saints @ Buccaneers — 4:05 p.m.
Lions @ Cardinals — 4:05 p.m.
Jaguars @ Raiders — 4:25 p.m.
Broncos @ Giants — 4:25 p.m.
49ers @ Seahawks — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 16

Steelers @ Bengals — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 3

Thursday, Sept. 19

Chiefs @ Eagles — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 22

Texans @ Ravens — 1 p.m.
Giants @ Panthers — 1 p.m.
Lions @ Redskins — 1 p.m.
Chargers @ Titans — 1 p.m.
Cardinals @ Saints — 1 p.m.
Buccaneers @ Patriots — 1 p.m.
Packers @ Bengals — 1 p.m.
Rams @ Cowboys — 1 p.m.
Browns @ Vikings — 1 p.m.
Falcons @ Dolphins — 4:05 p.m.
Bills @ Jets — 4:25 p.m.
Colts @ 49ers — 4:25 p.m.
Jaguars @ Seahawks — 4:25 p.m.
Bears @ Steelers — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 23

Raiders @ Broncos — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 4

Thursday, Sept. 26

49ers @ Rams — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 29

Ravens @ Bills — 1 p.m.
Cardinals @ Buccaneers — 1 p.m.
Steelers @ Vikings — 1 p.m.
Giants @ Chiefs — 1 p.m.
Colts @ Jaguars — 1 p.m.
Seahawks @ Texans — 1 p.m.
Bengals @ Browns — 1 p.m.
Bears @ Lions — 1 p.m.
Jets @ Titans — 4:05 p.m.
Redskins @ Raiders — 4:25 p.m.
Eagles @ Broncos — 4:25 p.m.
Cowboys @ Chargers — 4:25 p.m.
Patriots @ Falcons — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 30

Dolphins @ Saints — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 5

Thursday, Oct. 3

Bills @ Browns — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 6

Patriots @ Bengals — 1 p.m.
Lions @ Packers — 1 p.m.
Seahawks @ Colts — 1 p.m.
Ravens @ Dolphins — 1 p.m.
Saints @ Bears — 1 p.m.
Eagles at Giants — 1 p.m.
Chiefs @ Titans — 1 p.m.
Jaguars @ Rams — 1 p.m
Panthers @ Cardinals — 4:05 p.m.
Broncos @ Cowboys — 4:25 p.m.
Chargers @ Raiders — 4:25 p.m.
Texans @ 49ers — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 7

Jets @ Falcons — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 6

Thursday, Oct. 10

Giants @ Bears — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 13

Packers @ Ravens — 1 p.m.
Eagles @ Buccaneers — 1 p.m.
Steelers @ Jets — 1 p.m.
Panthers @ Vikings — 1 p.m.
Raiders @ Chiefs — 1 p.m.
Rams @ Texans — 1 p.m.
Bengals @ Bills — 1 p.m.
Lions @ Browns — 1 p.m.
Titans @ Seahawks — 4:05 p.m.
Jaguars @ Broncos — 4:05 p.m.
Saints @ Patriots — 4:25 p.m.
Cardinals @ 49ers — 4:25 p.m.
Redskins @ Cowboys — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 14

Colts @ Chargers — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 7

Thursday, Oct. 17

Seahawks @ Cardinals — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 20

Buccaneers @ Falcons — 1 p.m.
Bears @ Redskins — 1 p.m.
Cowboys @ Eagles — 1 p.m.
Patriots @ Jets — 1 p.m.
Bills @ Dolphins — 1 p.m.
Rams @ Panthers — 1 p.m.
Bengals @ Lions — 1 p.m.
Chargers @ Jaguars — 1 p.m.
Texans @ Chiefs — 1 p.m.
49ers @ Titans — 4:05 p.m.
Browns @ Packers — 4:25 p.m.
Ravens @ Steelers — 4:25 p.m.
Broncos @ Colts — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 21

Vikings @ Giants — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 8

Thursday, Oct. 24

Panthers @ Buccaneers — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 27

49ers @ Jaguars — 1 p.m.
Browns @ Chiefs — 1 p.m.
Dolphins @ Patriots — 1 p.m.
Bills @ Saints — 1 p.m.
Cowboys @ Lions — 1 p.m.
Giants @ Eagles — 1 p.m.
Steelers @ Raiders — 4:05 p.m.
Jets @ Bengals — 4:05 p.m.
Falcons @ Cardinals — 4:25 p.m.
Redskins @ Broncos — 4:25 p.m.
Packers @ Vikings — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 28

Seahawks @ Rams — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 9

Thursday, Oct. 31

Bengals @ Dolphins — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 3

Falcons @ Panthers — 1 p.m.
Vikings @ Cowboys — 1 p.m.
Saints @ Jets — 1 p.m.
Titans @ Rams — 1 p.m.
Chiefs @ Bills — 1 p.m.
Chargers @ Redskins — 1 p.m.
Eagles @ Raiders – 4:05 p.m.
Buccaneers @ Seahawks – 4:05 p.m.
Ravens @ Browns — 4:25 p.m.
Steelers @ Patriots — 4:25 p.m.
Colts @ Texans – 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 4

Bears @ Packers – 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 10

Thursday, Nov. 7

Redskins @ Vikings — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 10

Bengals @ Ravens — 1 p.m.
Lions @ Bears — 1 p.m.
Eagles @ Packers — 1 p.m.
Rams @ Colts — 1 p.m.
Seahawks @ Falcons — 1 p.m.
Raiders @ Giants — 1 p.m.
Jaguars @ Titans — 1 p.m.
Bills @ Steeelers — 1 p.m.
Panthers @ 49ers — 4:05 p.m.
Texans @ Cardinals — 4:25 p.m.
Broncos @ Chargers — 4:25 p.m.
Cowboys @ Saints — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 11

Dolphins @ Buccaneers — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 11

Thursday, No. 14

Colts @ Titans — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 17

Jets @ Bills — 1 p.m.
Falcons @ Buccaneers — 1 p.m.
Lions @ Steelers — 1 p.m.
Redskins @Eagles — 1 p.m.
Chargers @ Dolphins — 1 p.m.
Ravens @ Bears — 1 p.m.
Browns @ Bengals — 1 p.m.
Raiders @ Texans — 1 p.m.
Cardinals @ Jaguars — 1 p.m.
Chiefs @ Broncos — 4:05 p.m.
Vikings @ Seahawks — 4:25 p.m.
49ers @ Saints — 4:25 p.m.
Packers @ Giants — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 18

Patriots @ Panthers — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 12

Thursday, Nov. 21

Saints @ Falcons — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 24

Steelers @ Browns — 1 p.m.
Buccaneers @ Lions — 1 p.m.
Vikings @ Packers — 1 p.m.
Jaguars @ Texans — 1 p.m.
Jets @ Ravens — 1 p.m.
Chargers @ Chiefs — 1 p.m.
Bears @ Rams — 1 p.m.
Panthers @ Dolphins — 1 p.m.
Colts @ Cardinals — 4:05 p.m.
Titans @ Raiders — 4:05 p.m.
Cowboys @ Giants — 4:25 p.m.
Broncos @ Patriots — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 25

49ers @ Redskins — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 13

Thursday, Nov. 28

Packers @ Lions – 12:30 p.m.
Raiders @ Cowboys – 4:30 p.m.
Steelers @ Ravens — 8 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 1

Broncos @ Chiefs — 1 p.m.
Titans @ Colts — 1 p.m.
Jaguars @ Browns — 1 p.m.
Buccaneers @ Panthers — 1 p.m.
Bears @ Vikings – 1 p.m.
Cardinals @ Eagles – 1 p.m.
Dolphins @ Jets – 1 p.m.
Falcons @ Bills — 4:05 p.m.
Rams @ 49ers – 4:05 p.m.
Patriots @ Texans – 4:25 p.m.
Bengals @ Chargers – 4:25 p.m.
Giants @ Redskins — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 2

Saints @ Seahawks — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 14

Thursday, Dec. 5

Texans @ Jaguars — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 8

Vikings @ Ravens — 1 p.m.
Chiefs @ Redskins — 1 p.m.
Bills @ Buccaneers — 1 p.m.
Dolphins @ Steelers — 1 p.m.
Lions @ Eagles — 1 p.m.
Panthers @ Saints — 1 p.m.
Colts @ Bengals — 1 p.m.
Browns @ Patriots — 1 p.m.
Raiders @ Jets — 1 p.m.
Titans @ Broncos — 4:05 p.m.
Rams @ Cardinals — 4:25 p.m.
Seahawks @ 49ers — 4:25 p.m.
Giants @ Chargers — 4:25 p.m.
Falcons @ Packers — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 9

Cowboys @ Bears — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 15

Thursday, Dec. 12

Chargers @ Broncos — 8:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 15

Redskins @ Falcons — 1 p.m.
Cardinals @ Titans — 1 p.m.
49ers @ Buccaneers — 1 p.m.
Saints @ Rams — 1 p.m.
Seahawks @ Giants — 1 p.m.
Bears @ Browns — 1 p.m.
Texans @ Colts — 1 p.m.
Bills @ Jaguars — 1 p.m.
Patriots @ Dolphins — 1 p.m.
Eagles @ Vikings — 1 p.m.
Chiefs @ Raiders — 4:05 p.m.
Jets @ Panthers — 4:05 p.m.
Packers @ Cowboys — 4:25 p.m.
Bengals @ Steelers — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 16

Ravens @ Lions — Mon., 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 16

Sunday, Dec. 22

Dolphins @ Bills — 1 p.m.
Saints @ Panthers — 1 p.m.
Cowboys @ Redskins — 1 p.m.
Buccaneers @ Rams — 1 p.m.
Bears @ Eagles — 1 p.m.
Browns @ Jets — 1 p.m.
Colts @ Chiefs — 1 p.m.
Vikings @ Bengals — 1 p.m.
Broncos @ Texans — 1 p.m.
Titans @ Jaguars — 1 p.m.
Cardinals @ Seahawks — 1 p.m.
Giants @ Lions — 4:05 p.m.
Raiders @ Chargers — 4:25 p.m.
Steelers @ Packers — 4:25 p.m.
Patriots @ Ravens — 8:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23

Falcons @ 49ers — 8:40 p.m.

WEEK 17

Sunday, Dec. 29

Panthers @ Falcons — 1 p.m.
Packers @ Bears — 1 p.m.
Texans @ Titans — 1 p.m.
Browns @ Steelers — 1 p.m.
Redskins @t Giants — 1 p.m.
Ravens @ Bengals — 1 p.m.
Eagles @ Cowboys — 1 p.m.
Jaguars @ Colts — 1 p.m.
Jets @ Dolphins — 1 p.m.
Lions @ Vikings — 1 p.m.
Bills @ Patriots — 1 p.m.
Buccaneers @ Saints — 1 p.m.
Broncos @ Raiders — 4:25 p.m.
49ers @ Cardinals — 4:25 p.m.
Chiefs at Chargers — 4:25 p.m.
Rams @ Seahawks — 4:25 p.m.

About Female MVP

Female MVP is NFL Football coverage with the 45 million female football fans in mind. We cover all 32 NFL teams.
Scroll To Top